Le Commencement

Published Sunday, 11 December 2011 by Sydney Sunny

Le commencement est très important.  Sans le commencement, il n’y a rien – pas de fin, pas de milieu. Rien. Le commencement peut être effrayant.

Moi, quelquefois j’ai peur du commencement.  Je ne sais pas pour quoi. Mais, j’ai peur de la toile blanche.  Je ne vois pas la fin. Je ne veux pas commencer.  Le blanc est trop grand. Je suis triste. Mais, j’ai une idée super ! Je viens à cote le visage de ma peur.  Finalement, je commence.  J’utilise mes pinceaux et je couvris la toile blanche. Je fais quelque chose beau.

Dans ma photo, il y a une fille, un pont, et un pinceau. La fille a le pinceau dans les mains. Elle commence à traverser le pont. Mais, le pont n’a pas une fin. C’est difficile pour la fille à commencer traverser le pont.

Sous le pont, il y a un fleuve des idées. N’inquiétez pas. Je pense qu’elle va commencer et elle va faire quelque chose beau. Et, vous ? Qu’est- ce vous pensez ? Elle va commencer ? Elle va faire quelque chose beau ?

*********************************

English (google translated)

The Start

The beginning is very important. Without the beginning, there is nothing – not an end, not the middle. Nothing. The beginning can be frightening.

Me, no matter what time I’m afraid of starting. I do not know why. But I am afraid of the white canvas. I do not see the end. I do not want to start. White is too large. I’m sad. But I have an idea great! I come to score the face of my fear. Finally, I begin. I use my brushes and I covered the white canvas. I do something beautiful.

In my photo, there is a girl, a bridge, and a brush. The girl has the brush in his hands.She starts to cross the bridge. But the bridge is not an end. It’s hard for girls to begin crossing the bridge.

Under the bridge, there is a river of ideas. Do not worry. I think she will begin and it will do something beautiful. And you? What do you think? It will start? She’ll do something nice?

Leave a Reply

