Bonjour de France!

Published Thursday, 20 October 2011 by Sydney Sunny

Bonjour tout le monde!

A peek at what is to come.

After moving to France to study abroad for 10 months, I have finally settled. Life is still more unpredictable then before being in France, but I survived and will continue to survive! I hope to post things about not only my adventures in France but much more:

  • My photos of well everything.
  • Drawings and comics ( I have no scanner and my tablet is in America)
  • Friends I meet
  • My classes  and art projects
  • Knitting and Craft Stores
  • Videos
  • French comics and movies
  • Downton Abbey
  • Lolita things I buy and Lolita-able items.
  • Paris Shops – BtSSB and Angelic Pretty
  • My views of the French people
  • Tips when traveling
  • Craft ideas
  • Online blogs, crafts and etc.
  • And a full review of the city Amiens!

http://www.mirukuma.com/

I hope to achieve these goals for my blog
 Bisous!
Sydney
One comment on “Bonjour de France!

  • Leave a Reply

