Lolita Challenge: Day 11 – One Day in my Lolita Life.

Published Friday, 12 August 2011 by Sydney Sunny

Photobucket

I had to do an imitation speech for my final speech in Speech Class.
Because I hated that class so much, I tried to make it fun.
My speech was the opening to Lord of the Rings: the Fellowship of the Ring.
I couldn’t dress up as Galadriel, so I dressed up in my new lolita skirt and Arwen’s necklace!

Outfit:
Skirt: BtSSB *(little bit of netting, perfect for casual)
Shoes: Clarks
Necklace: Arwen’s Evening-star from Rome, Italy
Everything else: off brand
I was scared to walk around campus in lolita, but everyone stopped me to tell me I looked nice! ❤

(Forgive the background, My roommate and I were moving out at the time.)
Leave a Reply

