Lolita Challenge: Day 9 – 10 Things I will Never Do in Lolita.

Published Wednesday, 10 August 2011 by Sydney Sunny

Photobucket

  1. I wouldn’t paint with oil in my lolita clothes. I am a mess oil painter.
  2. I wouldn’t work out.
  3. I wouldn’t do anything for people to misjudge the fashion.
  4. I wouldn’t drink grape juice.
  5. I wouldn’t eat anything with tomatoes.
  6. I wouldn’t wear net tights.
  7. I wouldn’t ride a motorcycle.
  8. I wouldn’t forget a bow.
  9. I wouldn’t play “ruff” with my dog.
  10. I wouldn’t dance at a club.
Leave a Reply

