Lolita Challenge: Day 3 – 10 Things I Hate in Lolita.

Published Thursday, 4 August 2011 by Sydney Sunny

Photobucket

  1. I hate the prices.
  2. I hate Japan being so far away (no stores and shipping prices)
  3. I hate lolita’s community is internet based. I think it would great to be able to go out and meet people in person.
  4. I hate people wanting to cosplay as a lolita. Lolita is an established fashion.
  5. I hate people staring at me because I look nice, and they are in sweatpants.
  6. I hate guro lolita.
  7. I hate not having better sewing or jewelry making skills.
  8. I hate wigs. I think they look great for special outing, but horrible for an everyday lolita. Ithink that lolitas look cute in wigs, but Misako Aoki has wonderful natural hair!
  9. I hate how tiny the brand purses seem!
  10. I hate the discontinuation of the English Gothic & Lolita Bible. ( picture bottom right)
2 comments on “Lolita Challenge: Day 3 – 10 Things I Hate in Lolita.

    • You link to your post is in the entry. I mad it more clear. Sorry it took so long. I don’t know why the internet was not working in my residence. -_-;
      ❤ ❤ Thank you.

  • Leave a Reply

